Besuchen Sie unsere Masterclass

Masterclass Archive: Mindful Product Leadership

Während der zweitägigen Masterclass "Mindful Product Leadership", die in Zusammenarbeit mit Geoff Watts stattfand, hatten die Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen die Möglichkeit, ihre persönlichen Biases als Product Owner anzusprechen und zu erfahren, wie diese ihre Fähigkeit beeinflussen, ein effektiver Product Lead zu sein – „to move from good to great“.

itonic logo
itonic logo

Masterclass Überblick

Product Owner, Produktexperten und agile Coaches müssen sich heutzutage gleichermaßen ihrer persönlichen Herausforderungen bewusst sein, um bessere Product Leads zu werden. Bei der Masterclass „Mindful Product Leadership“ haben die Teilnehmergelernt, wie sie ihre eigenen persönlichen Biases, Treiber und blinde Flecken erkennen und ausbalancieren können. Sie entwickelten Tools zum Umgang mit ungesundem Perfektionismus, Hochstapler-Syndrom, People-Pleasing, Ungeduld und Leistungsangst – „to move from good to great“.

Zeit
2-tägige Masterclass
Datum
Frühjahr 2023
Ort
Hotel Indigo, Wien

Vortragende

Treten Sie mit unseren itonic Masterclasses in eine Welt des dynamischen Lernens und der Innovation ein! Agile Impulsgeber und bekannte Vordenker bringen ihre Sichtweisen ein, um den Status quo in Frage zu stellen und neue Perspektiven für die Zukunft zu geben. Sind Sie dabei?

Geoff Watts

Business & Personal Coach

Ihre Vorteile durch eine Teilnahme an der Masterclass

Treten Sie mit unseren itonic Masterclasses in eine Welt des dynamischen Lernens und der Innovation ein! Agile Impulsgeber und internationale Vordenker bringen ihre Sichtweisen ein, um den Status quo in Frage zu stellen und neue Perspektiven für die Zukunft zu geben.

Unsere Masterclasses sind nicht einfach nur Veranstaltungen - sie sind Reisen durch die Welt der Agilität. Machen Sie sich bereit für eine intensive Entdeckungsreise im Herzen Wiens. Internationalrenommierte Referenten führen Sie in ein Reich transformativer Erkenntnisse.

itonic Masterclass
Regular Ticket

Early Bird

Regular Ticket

1.750,-
exkl. 20% USt.

Ticket inkludiert

  • Two full days of sessions from 09:00 to approximately 16:30
  • Complimentary giveaway bag with valuable product management items
  • Catered lunch and refreshing tea breaks provided
  • Networking event on the first evening
  • Exclusive additional coaching sessions for Masterclass participants
  • Face-to-face session
  • Remote coaching sessions available

Organisationsteam

Unser itonic Organisationsteam hat viel Leidenschaft dafür, Veränderungen voranzutreiben und Weiterentwicklung zu fördern. Lernen Sie uns kennen, wir organisieren die Masterclass und haben auch einen reichen Erfahrungsschatz in anderen itonic Playing Fields -  wir organisieren für Ihren Erfolg!

Sabine Mantsch

Senior Advisor

itonic Agility Advisors

Ulrike Huber

CEO & founder

itonic Agility Advisors

Nora Fichtenbauer

Agile Assistant

itonic Agility Advisors

Anmeldeformular

Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt des dynamischen Lernens und der Innovation mit unseren spannenden itonic Masterclasses!

Diese itonic Masterclass wird auf Deutsch vorgetragen.


Bei abweichender Rechnungsadresse:
Für Teilnehmerpakete (>= 5 Tickets), kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter masterclass@itonic.biz
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Join Our Masterclass

Masterclass Archive: Mindful Product Leadership

During the two-day "Mindful Product Leadership" Masterclass held together with Geoff Watts the participants had a chance to address their personal biases as a product owner and learn how these biases influence their ability to be an effective product leader - to move from good to great.

itonic logo
itonic logo

Summary

Product Owner, Product experts and agile coaches alike nowadays need to be mindful of their own personal challenges to become better product leaders. With the Mindful Product Leadership Masterclass participants have learned how to identify and balance their own personal biases, drivers, and blind spots. They developed tools to combat perfectionism, impostor syndrome, people-pleasing, impatience, independence and performance anxiety and emerged as more effective product leaders.

Time
Two-Day Masterclass
Date
Spring 2023
Location
Hotel Indigo, Vienna

Speakers

Step into a world of dynamic learning and innovation with our stimulating itonic masterclasses! Agile masterminds, international experts, and thought leaders gather to challenge the status quo and envision the future. Are you in?

Geoff Watts

Business & Personal Coach

Your benefits of joining the masterclass

Step into a world of dynamic learning andinnovation with our stimulating Masterclasses! Picture this: A thrilling convergence of agile masterminds, international experts, and thought leaders, all gathered to ignite sparks of inspiration to challenge the status quo and envisagean exciting future.

Our Masterclasses aren't just events; they're epic journeys through the cutting edge of agility. Brace yourself for two action-packed days in the heart of Vienna, where the air is charged withthe excitement of discovery. Internationally renowned speakers will lead thecharge, propelling you into a realm of transformative insights.

Masterclass Regular Ticket

Early Bird

Regular Ticket

1.750,-
incl. 20% VAT

Ticket Inclusions

  • Two full days of sessions from 09:00 to approximately 16:30
  • Complimentary giveaway bag with valuable product management items
  • Catered lunch and refreshing tea breaks provided
  • Networking event on the first evening
  • Exclusive additional coaching sessions for Masterclass participants
  • Face-to-face session
  • Remote coaching sessions available

Organisational Team

Our itonic organisation team has a lot of passion for driving change and promoting further development. Get to know us, we organise the Masterclasses and have a wealth of experience in other itonic Playing Fields - we organise for your success!

Sabine Mantsch

Senior Advisor

Ulrike Huber

CEO and Founder

Nora Fichtenbauer

Agile Assistant